Paediatric Arrhythmia Educational Programme

20 Apr 2021 - 15:30

PACES (The Pediatric and Congenital Electrophysiology Society) and Project ECHO (Extension for Community Health Outcomes) are partnering to bring you a unique and innovative educational programme which aims to educate physicians and allied healthcare professionals on how to manage arrhythmias in children.

Sessions are open to all.

Duration: 1 hour

Frequency: Monthly

Format: Case-presentation and discussion with audience participation

Faculty: World renowned paediatric arrhythmia specialists

Register for the next session which will be taking place on Friday, April 30th at 7AM PST / 10AM EST / 7:30PM Indian Standard Time / 3PM UK time / 4PM CET here: https://app.smartsheet.com/b/form/cf6b597b721145e384942ce7c7a58735

Topic: Two cases of Wolff Parkinson White syndrome

If you are interested in watching the previous sessions, you can find them here:

TOP